Signed by the Author

A LITERARY GHOST STORY

HAUNTING BOMBAY is an award-winning novel that weaves together literary fiction, a gripping mystery, and haunting supernatural spirits in a luminous story of power and powerlessness, voice and silence in postcolonial India.

LIBRARY JOURNAL: “A good ghost story… tense interplay between the living and the dead… will definitely appeal to fans of Monica Ali and Jhumpa Lahiri.” (starred review)

Buy the Signed, First Edition Hardcover with a personal note from the author.

Read more about the book:
WWW.HAUNTINGBOMBAY.COM

HAUNTING BOMBAY is published by Soho Press:
WWW.SOHOPRESS.COM